fbpx

What should I do after a session is completed?

After finishing a session, confirm it by marking it as completed at your earliest convenience. This is required in order to receive payments. It’s your way of letting us know that the session took place or was missed because the Learner didn’t show up. Marking sessions as complete allows us to provide you an accurate payout to your account.

Once your session is completed:

  • Go to your Partner Dashboard > Buddy Panel
  • Find the session you want to mark complete, and click on the Pencil button
What should I do after a session is completed? 1

  • In the Edit Session pop-up screen, type in “Session completed” in the Note (Internal). If you want the Learner to be notified that the session is completed, check the box for Notify the customer(s).
  • Clicking Save will automatically send a notification out.
What should I do after a session is completed? 2
Was this article helpful?
Views: 10

Responses

Select your currency
EUREuro