fbpx

How to delist or delete my listing?

Before delisting, do ensure you do not have any outstanding sessions owed to learners.

How To Delist

Sometimes other commitment comes in the way. No worries. If you would like to delist your listing, kindly drop us a message. Our team will assist you. To bring your listing back up, simply edit your listing on Partner Dashboard and Submit for Review.

How To Delete

We are unable to delete your listing as there might be learner’s data attached to it. What we can do is to delist it and it is as good as deleting.

Was this article helpful?
Views: 4

Responses

Select your currency
EUREuro